2016 Schedule

PLEASE NOTE THIS SCHEDULE IS IN THE PROCESS OF BEING UPDATED!! UNTIL THIS MESSAGE IS REMOVED THE INFORMATION ON THIS PAGE IS NOT CORRECT.

Date Time (EST) Opponent Location Coverage Tickets Results
Fri, June 10 7:30 pm @ Scrap Yard Dawgs Scrapyard Softball Complex - Conroe, TX   Get Tickets!
Sat, June 11 7:00 pm @ Scrap Yard Dawgs

Scrapyard Softball Complex - Conroe, TX

  Get Tickets!
Sun, June 12 7:00 pm @ Scrap Yard Dawgs

Scrapyard Softball Complex -Conroe, TX

Get Tickets!  
Mon, June 13 7:30 pm @ Scrap Yard Dawgs

Scrapyard Softball Complex - Conroe, TX

  Get Tickets!
Tues, June 14 7:30 pm @ Dallas Charge The Ballfields at Craig Ranch -McKinney, TX Get Tickets!
Wed, June 15 7:30 pm @ Dallas Charge The Ballfields at Craig Ranch -McKinney, TX Get Tickets!
Fri, June 17 TBA PA Rebellion TBA   Get Tickets!
Sat, June 18 TBA PA Rebellion TBA    Get Tickets!   
Mon, June 20 TBA @ PA Rebellion Washington, PA Get Tickets!
Tues, June 21 TBA @ PA Rebellion Washington, PA Get Tickets!
Wed, June 22 TBA @ PA Rebellion Washington, PA Get Tickets!
Thurs, June 23 TBA @ PA Rebellion Allentown, PA Get Tickets!
Fri, June 24 TBA @ PA Rebellion Allentown, PA Get Tickets!
Sat, June 25 7:05 pm @ Akron Racers  Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH Get Tickets!
Sun, June 26 4:05 pm @ Akron Racers  Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH Get Tickets!
Mon, June 27 7:05 pm @ Akron Racers  Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH Get Tickets!
Tues, June 28 TBA Chicago Bandits  Michigan   Get Tickets!
Wed, June 29 TBA Chicago Bandits  Michigan   Get Tickets
Tues, July 5  7:05pm @ Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont - Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!
Wed, July 6  7:05pm @ Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont - Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!
Mon, July 11 TBA Dallas Charge CommunityAmerica Ballpark- Kansas City   Get Tickets!
Mon, July 11 TBA  Scrap Yard Dawgs CommunityAmerica Ballpark- Kansas City   Get Tickets!
Tues, July 12 TBA  Dallas Charge CommunityAmerica Ballpark- Kansas City   Get Tickets!
Tues, July 12 TBA @ Scrap Yard Dawgs CommunityAmerica Ballpark- Kansas City   Get Tickets!
Wed, July 13  TBA Dallas Charge CommunityAmerica Ballpark- Kansas City Get Tickets!
Thurs, July 14  TBA Dallas Charge CommunityAmerica Ballpark- Kansas City Get Tickets!
Sat, July 16  TBA Chicago Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.
Sun, July 17  TBA Chicago Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.
Mon, July 18  TBA Chicago Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.
   
Wed, July 20  TBA Pennsylvania Rebellion ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.  
Thurs, July 21  TBA Pennsylvania Rebellion ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.
Fri, July 22  TBA Pennsylvania Rebellion ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.
Sat, July 23  TBA  Akron Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL  No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.
Sun, July 24   TBA Akron Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.
Mon, July 25  TBA Akron Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.
Wed, July 27 DH  TBA Dallas Charge ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.
Thurs, July 28 7:30 pm @ Dallas Charge  The Ballfields at Craig Ranch -McKinney, TX Get Tickets!
Fri, July 29 7:30 pm @ Dallas Charge  The Ballfields at Craig Ranch -McKinney, TX Get Tickets!
Sun, July 31  TBA Scrap Yard Dawgs ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.
Mon, August 1 DH  TBA Scrap Yard Dawgs ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL    No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.
Tues, August 2  TBA Scrap Yard Dawgs ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL    No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.
Wed, August 3 7:05 pm  @ Chicago Bandits  The Ballpark at Rosemont - Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!
Thurs, August 4 7:05 pm  @ Chicago Bandits  The Ballpark at Rosemont - Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!
Fri, August 5 7:35 pm  @ Chicago Bandits  The Ballpark at Rosemont - Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!
Mon, August 8 7:05 pm @Akron Racers  Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH Get Tickets!
Tues, August 9 7:05 pm @Akron racers  Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH Get Tickets!
Thurs, August 11  TBA Akron Racers TBD   Get Tickets!
Fri, August 12  TBA Akron Racers TBD   Get Tickets!
Fri, August 19  TBA NPF Championship Series Rhoads Stadium- Tuscaloosa, AL Get Tickets!
Sat, August 20  TBA NPF Championship Series Rhoads Stadium- Tuscaloosa, AL Get Tickets!
Sun, August 21  TBA NPF Championship Series Rhoads Stadium- Tuscaloosa, AL Get Tickets!
Mon, August 22  TBA NPF Championship Series Rhoads Stadium- Tuscaloosa, AL Get Tickets!
Tues, August 23 (If necessary)  TBA NPF Championship Series Rhoads Stadium- Tuscaloosa, AL Get Tickets!