RECENT news
  1. USSSA Pride win game 3 against Florida Gulf Coast League 7-2
  2. USSSA Pride Sweep Doubleheader against Florida Gulf Coast League
  3. USSSA Pride packs Bosse Field with fans during Evansville Series
  4. Pride Take on Team Florida in Evansville
  5. USSSA Pride shut out Team Florida, 8-0
  6. USSSA Pride Take Series Opener against Team Mexico, 4-3
  7. USSSA Pride defeat Team Canada, 2-1
  8. Ford Shuts out Team Canada in 1-0 Win
  9. Pride Prepare for Series Rematch Against Team Canada
  10. USSSA Pride split the DH with Team Mexico
  11. USSSA Pride welcomes Jessie Harper
  12. USSSA Pride come back to Space Coast Complex in Game 1 against Team Mexico
  13. Alyssa Palomino-Cardoza joins USSSA Pride for 2021 season
  14. USSSA Pride Welcomes Odicci Alexander
  15. USSSA Pride Travel to Oklahoma
  16. Pride Welcomes Haley Cruse
  17. Pride Finish Four Game Series with a Bang
  18. Pride Open The Season Against Team Canada
  19. Pride Coaching Staff Returns for 2021 Season
  20. Pride Welcomes Sam Show
  21. USSSA Names Lauren Chamberlain as National Director of USA Elite Select
  22. Don DeDonatis Sr. returns to manage the USSSA Pride
  23. Pride Win finished 2021 season with emotional tribute to retiring Powers
  24. Alexander throws No-Hitter in 11-0 win over Carolina Collegiate League
  25. Pride Crushes Team Florida after explosive 3rd inning, 7-3
  26. Pride shutout Team Florida 5-0 in Home Opener

2016 Schedule

 

Date Time (EST) Opponent Location Coverage Tickets Results
Fri, June 10 8:30 pm @ Scrap Yard Dawgs Scrap Yard Sports Complex – Conroe, TX Get Tickets! W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, June 11 8:00 pm @ Scrap Yard Dawgs

Scrap Yard Sports Complex – Conroe, TX

Get Tickets! W, 8-3 Boxscore Recap 
Sun, June 12 3:00 pm @ Scrap Yard Dawgs

Scrap Yard Sports Complex – Conroe, TX

Get Tickets! Re-scheduled
Mon, June 13 DH 5:00 pm    8:30 pm @ Scrap Yard Dawgs

Scrap Yard Sports Complex – Conroe, TX

Get Tickets! W, 7-2 Boxscore Recap

L, 1-6 Boxscore Recap

Tues, June 14 8:30 pm @ Dallas Charge The Ballfields at Craig Ranch -McKinney, TX Get Tickets! W, 4-1 Boxscore Recap
Wed, June 15 8:30 pm @ Dallas Charge The Ballfields at Craig Ranch -McKinney, TX Get Tickets! W, 7-4 Boxscore Recap
Fri, June 17 8:00 pm PA Rebellion Mississippi State Softball Field– Starkville, MS Get Tickets! L, 2-6 Boxscore Recap
Sat, June 18 8:00 pm PA Rebellion Jane B. Moore Field-Auburn, AL Get Tickets!  W, 5-0 Boxscore Recap
Mon, June 20 7:00 PM @ PA Rebellion CONSOL Energy Park– Washington, PA Get Tickets! W, 6-0 Boxscore Recap
Tues, June 21 7:00 PM @ PA Rebellion CONSOL Energy Park– Washington, PA Get Tickets! L, 1-3 Boxscore Recap 
Wed, June 22 7:00 PM @ PA Rebellion CONSOL Energy Park– Washington, PA Get Tickets! W, 3-0 Boxscore Recap
Thurs, June 23 7:00 PM @ PA Rebellion Coca-Cola Park– Allentown, PA Get Tickets! W, 6-3 Boxscore Recap
Fri, June 24 7:00 PM @ PA Rebellion Coca-Cola Park– Allentown, PA Get Tickets! W, 4-3 Boxscore Recap
Sat, June 25 7:00 pm @ Akron Racers  Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH Get Tickets! W, 12-6 Boxscore Recap
Sun, June 26 4:00 pm @ Akron Racers  Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH Get Tickets! W, 4-1 Boxscore Recap
Mon, June 27 6:30 pm Akron Racers Alumni Field– Ann Arbor, MI CBSN Get Tickets! W, 5-4 Boxscore, Recap
Tues, June 28 8:00 pm Chicago Bandits Alumni Field– Ann Arbor, MI CBSN Get Tickets! W, 10-0, Boxscore, Recap
Wed, June 29 8:00 pm Chicago Bandits Alumni Field– Ann Arbor, MI CBSN Get Tickets! W, 4-3 Boxscore Recap 
Tues, July 5 8:00 pm @ Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont -Rosemont, IL Get Tickets! W, 13-10 Boxscore Recap
Wed, July 6 8:00 pm @ Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont -Rosemont, IL Get Tickets! W, 8-2 Boxscore Recap
Fri, July 8 10:00 pm Dallas Charge Fowler Park– San Diego, CA Get Tickets! L, 4-3 Boxscore Recap
Sat, July 9 10:00 pm Dallas Charge Fowler Park– San Diego, CA   Get Tickets! L, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Mon, July 11 7:00 pm Scrap Yard Dawgs CommunityAmerica BallparkKansas City, KS CBSN Get Tickets! L, 4-3 Boxscore Recap
Tues, July 12 7:00 pm  @Scrap Yard Dawgs  CommunityAmerica Ballpark-Kansas City, KS  CBSN  Get Tickets! L, 8-7 Boxscore Recap
Wed, July 13 7:00 pm Dallas Charge CommunityAmerica BallparkKansas City, KS CBSN Get Tickets! W, 6-3 Boxscore Recap
Thurs, July 14 7:00 pm Dallas Charge CommunityAmerica BallparkKansas City, KS CBSN Get Tickets! W, 7-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, July 16 7:00 pm Chicago Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports -Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only. Re-scheduled
Sun, July 17 5:00pm 7:00 pm Chicago Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports -Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only. W, 6-1 Boxscore Recap L, 1-5 Boxscore Recap
Mon, July 18 7:00 pm Chicago Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports -Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only. L, 4-5  Boxscore Recap
 
Wed, July 20 8:00 pm Pennsylvania Rebellion ESPN Wide World of Sports -Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only. W, 8-0 Boxscore Recap
Thurs, July 21 7:00 pm Pennsylvania Rebellion ESPN Wide World of Sports -Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only. L, 10-3 Boxscore Recap
Fri, July 22 7:00 pm Pennsylvania Rebellion ESPN Wide World of Sports -Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only. W, 10-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, July 23 7:00 pm Akron Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports -Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only. W, 4-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, July 24 7:00 pm Akron Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports -Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only. W, 12-3, Boxscore, Recap
Mon, July 25 7:00 pm Akron Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports -Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only. W, 5-2, Boxscore, Recap
Wed, July 27 DH 5:30 pm 8:30 pm @Dallas Charge           Dallas Charge The Ballfields at Craig Ranch –McKinney, TX Get Tickets!  Rained Out
Thurs, July 28 DH 5:30 pm 8:30 pm @ Dallas Charge The Ballfields at Craig Ranch –McKinney, TX Get Tickets! W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap

W, 6-4 Boxscore Recap

Fri, July 29 DH 5:30 pm 8:30 pm @ Dallas Charge The Ballfields at Craig Ranch –McKinney, TX Get Tickets! W, 3-0 Boxscore Recap

W, 5-2 Boxscore Recap

Sun, July 31 DH 5:30 pm   8:00 pm Scrap Yard Dawgs JoAnne Graf Field at Seminole Softball Stadium-Tallahassee, FL Tickets available at the gate W, 6-1 Boxscore Recap

W, 11-2 Boxscore Recap

Mon, August 1 7:00 pm Scrap Yard Dawgs JoAnne Graf Field at Seminole Softball Stadium-Tallahassee, FL CBSN Tickets available at the gate W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap 
Tues, August 2 7:30 pm Scrap Yard Dawgs JoAnne Graf Field at Seminole Softball Stadium-Tallahassee, FL CBSN Tickets available at the gate L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Wed, August 3 8:00 pm  @ Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont -Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!  L, 3-0 Boxscore Recap
Thurs, August 4 8:00 pm  @ Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont -Rosemont, IL Get Tickets! W, 6-3 Boxscore Recap
Fri, August 5 8:30 pm  @ Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont -Rosemont, IL Get Tickets! W, 4-3 Boxscore Recap
Mon, August 8 7:00 pm @ Akron Racers Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH CBSN Get Tickets! W, 7-3 Boxscore Recap
Tues, August 9 7:00 pm @ Akron racers Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH CBSN Get Tickets! W, 3-0 Boxscore Recap
Wed, August 10 7:00 pm  Akron Racers Melissa Cook Stadium– South Bend, IN   Get Tickets!  W, 5-2 Boxscore Recap
Fri, August 12  7:00 pm @Akron Racers Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH Get Tickets! W, 4-3 Boxscore Recap
Thurs, August 18 NPF Banquet Embassy Suites- Tuscaloosa, AL Get Tickets! Recap
Fri, August 19 9:00 pm vs Akron Racers Rhoads Stadium- Tuscaloosa, AL Get Tickets! W, 3-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, August 20 3:00pm vs Akron Racers Rhoads Stadium- Tuscaloosa, AL Get Tickets! Re-scheduled
Sun, August 21 12:00pm 8:22pm NPF Championship Series Rhoads Stadium- Tuscaloosa, AL Get Tickets! W, 6-2 Boxscore Recap W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Mon, August 22 8:00pm NPF Championship Series Rhoads Stadium- Tuscaloosa, AL Get Tickets! L, 5-11 Boxscore Recap
Tues, August 23 (If necessary) 8:oopm NPF Championship Series Rhoads Stadium- Tuscaloosa, AL Get Tickets! L, 1-2 Boxscore Recap