2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location Coverage Tickets Results
Fri, May 30 7:05 PM Rebellion Perdue Stadium, Salisbury MD    Get Tickets!  W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, May 31 7:05 PM Rebellion Perdue Stadium, Salisbury MD    Get Tickets! L, 2-3 Boxscore Recap
             
Mon, June 2 7:05 PM Rebellion Joe Cannon Stadium    Get Tickets! L, 3-6 Boxscore Recap
Tue, June 3 7:05 PM Rebellion Joe Cannon Stadium  Get Tickets! W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Thur, June 5 7:05 PM at Rebellion CONSOL Energy Park-Washington, PA  Get Tickets! W, 6-2 Boxscore Recap
Fri, June 6 7:05 PM at Rebellion CONSOL Energy Park-Washington, PA  Get Tickets! W, 5-2 Boxscore Recap
Sat, June 7 7:05 PM at Rebellion CONSOL Energy Park-Washington, PA  Get Tickets! W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, June 8 5:05 PM at Rebellion CONSOL Energy Park-Washington, PA  Get Tickets! W, 8-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, June 14 7:35 PM at Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont – Rosemont, IL  Get Tickets! L, 0-7 Boxscore Recap
Sun, June 15 3:05 PM at Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont – Rosemont, IL  Get Tickets! W, 6-1 Boxscore Recap
Mon, June 16 7:05 PM at Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont – Rosemont, IL  Get Tickets! W, 8-4 Boxscore Recap
Tue, June 17 7:05 PM at Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont – Rosemont, IL  Get Tickets! L, 0-4 Boxscore Recap
Sat, June 21 8:05 PM Racers Big League Dreams Park – Mansfield, TX    TICKETS AVAILABLE DAY OF GAME ONLY W, 12-2 Boxscore Recap
Sun, June 22 8:05 PM Racers Big League Dreams Park – Mansfield, TX    TICKETS AVAILABLE DAY OF GAME ONLY W, 7-5 Boxscore Recap
Mon, June 23 8:05 PM Racers Big League Dreams Park – Mansfield, TX    TICKETS AVAILABLE DAY OF GAME ONLY  W, 10-1 Boxscore Recap
Tue, June 24 8:05 PM Racers Big League Dreams Park – Mansfield, TX  TICKETS AVAILABLE DAY OF GAME ONLY  W, 13-2 Boxscore Recap
Thur, June 26 8:05 PM Bandits Dell Diamond- Round Rock TX    Get Tickets!  W, 7-1 Boxscore Recap
Fri, June 27 8:05 PM Bandits Dell Diamond- Round Rock TX    Get Tickets!  W, 3-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, June 28  DH 6:30 PM Bandits Dell Diamond- Round Rock TX  Get Tickets! L, 4-6 Boxscore Recap,      L, 0-3 Boxscore Recap
Sat, July 5 7:05 PM at Rebellion CONSOL Energy Park-Washington, PA  Get Tickets!  W, 7-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, July 6 5:05 PM at Rebellion CONSOL Energy Park-Washington, PA  Get Tickets!  W, 11-1 Boxscore Recap
Mon, July 7 7:05 PM at Rebellion CONSOL Energy Park-Washington, PA  Get Tickets!  L, 0-1 Boxscore Recap
Tue, July 8 7:05 PM at Rebellion CONSOL Energy Park-Washington, PA  Get Tickets!  W, 5-0 Boxscore Recap
Fri, July 11 7:05 PM at Racers Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH  Get Tickets!  W, 8-4 Boxscore Recap
Sat, July 12 8:05 PM at Racers Berliner Park – Columbus, OH  Get Tickets!  W, 9-1 Boxscore Recap
Mon, July 14 7:05 PM at Racers Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH  Get Tickets!  W, 4-2 Boxscore Recap
Tue, July 15 7:05 PM at Racers Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH  Get Tickets! L, 4-6 Boxscore Recap
         
Sat, July 19 7:05 PM Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL    Get Tickets! W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, July 20 7:05 PM Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL    Get Tickets! W, 5-0 Boxscore Recap
Tues, July 22 4:05 PM Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL    Get Tickets!  W, 4-0 Boxscore Recap
Tue, July 22 7:05 PM Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL    Get Tickets!  Rained Out
             
Thur, July 24 7:05 PM Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL    Get Tickets! W, 5-2 Boxscore Recap
Fri, July 25 7:05 PM Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL    Get Tickets! W, 12-2 Boxscore Recap
Sat, July 26 DH 5:30 PM Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports - Kissimmee, FL  Get Tickets! W, 5-4 Boxscore Recap,        L, 2-3 Boxscore Recap
Thur, July 31 8:05 PM at Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont - Rosemont, IL  Get Tickets!  L, 2-5 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Aug 1 8:35 PM at Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont - Rosemont, IL  Get Tickets!  W, 3-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 2 8:35 PM at Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont - Rosemont, IL  Get Tickets!  L, 0-4 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Aug 3 4:05 PM at Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont - Rosemont, IL  Get Tickets!  W, 4-3 Boxscore Recap,          L, 5-7 Boxscore Recap
Thur, Aug 7 7:05 PM at Racers Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH  Get Tickets!  L, 2-4 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM at Racers Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH  Get Tickets!  L, 3-8 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 9 7:05 PM at Racers Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH  Get Tickets!  W, 4-2 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Aug 10 2:05 PM at Racers Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH  Get Tickets!  W, 8-2 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Aug 14 7:05 PM Rebellion Osceola County Stadium – Kissimmee, FL    Get Tickets!  W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Aug 15 7:05 PM Rebellion Osceola County Stadium – Kissimmee, FL    Get Tickets!  W, 4-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 16  DH 5:30 PM Rebellion Osceola County Stadium – Kissimmee, FL  Get Tickets!  L, 1-4 Boxscore Recap,          W, 5-1 Boxscore Recap