shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

2017 Schedule

 

Date Time (EST) Opponent Location Coverage Tickets Results
Thurs, June 8 TBD Akron Racers USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL   Get Tickets!
Fri, June 9 TBD Akron Racers

USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL

  Get Tickets!
Sat, June 10 TBD Akron Racers

USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL

  Get Tickets!
Sun, June 11  TBD Chicago Bandits Seminole Softball Complex-Tallahassee, FL   Get Tickets!   
Mon, June 12 TBD Chicago Bandits Seminole Softball Complex-Tallahassee, FL   Get Tickets!
Tues, June 13 TBD Chicago Bandits Seminole Softball Complex-Tallahassee, FL   Get Tickets!
Fri, June 16  TBD @ Scrap Yard Dawgs Scrap Yard Sports Complex – Conroe, TX Get Tickets!
Sat, June 17  TBD @ Scrap Yard Dawgs Scrap Yard Sports Complex – Conroe, TX Get Tickets!
Sun, June 18  TBD @ Scrap Yard Dawgs Scrap Yard Sports Complex – Conroe, TX Get Tickets!
Mon, June 19 TBD @ Texas Charge Bobcat Softball Stadium-Marcos, TX Get Tickets!
Tues, June 20 TBD @ Texas Charge Bobcat Softball Stadium-Marcos, TX Get Tickets!
Wed, June 21  TBD @ Texas Charge Bobcat Softball Stadium-Marcos, TX Get Tickets!
Fri, June 23 TBD @Akron Racers Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH Get Tickets!
Sat, June 24  TBD @Akron Racers Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH Get Tickets!
Sun, June 25 TBD @Akron Racers Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH Get Tickets!
Fri, June 30  TBD @ Scrap Yard Dawgs Scrap Yard Sports Complex – Conroe, TX Get Tickets!
Sat, July 1 TBD @ Scrap Yard Dawgs Scrap Yard Sports Complex – Conroe, TX Get Tickets!
Sun, July 2 TBD @ Scrap Yard Dawgs Scrap Yard Sports Complex – Conroe, TX Get Tickets!
Tues, July 4  TBD @ Scrap Yard Dawgs USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL   Get Tickets!  
Wed, July 5 TBD @ Scrap Yard Dawgs USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL   Get Tickets!  
Thurs, July 6 DH TBD @ Scrap Yard Dawgs USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL Get Tickets!
Fri, July 7 TBD Texas Charge Felsberg Field-Miami, FL Get Tickets!
Sat, July 8 TBD Texas Charge Felsberg Field-Miami, FL   Get Tickets!
Sun, July 9 TBD  Texas Charge Felsberg Field-Miami, FL Get Tickets!
Mon, July 10 TBD @Texas Charge CommunityAmerica Ballpark-Kansas City, KS Get Tickets!
Tues, July 11  TBD [email protected] Charge CommunityAmerica Ballpark-Kansas City, KS Get Tickets!
Wed, July 12 TBD @Texas Charge CommunityAmerica Ballpark-Kansas City, KS Get Tickets!
Fri, July 14  TBD Akron Racers USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL Get Tickets!
Sat, July 15 TBD Akron Racers USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL Get Tickets!
Sun, July 16 TBD Akron Racers USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL Get Tickets!
Tues, July 18 TBD Chicago Bandits USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL  Get Tickets!
Wed, July 19 TBD Chicago Bandits USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL Get Tickets!
Thurs, July 20 TBD Chicago Bandits USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL Get Tickets!
Fri, July 21  TBD Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont -Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!
Sat, July 22 TBD Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont -Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!
Sun, July 23 TBD Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont -Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!
Tues, July 25  TBD Akron Racers Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH Get Tickets!
Wed, July 26 TBD Akron Racers Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH Get Tickets!
Thurs, July 27 TBD Akron Racers Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH Get Tickets!
Tues, August 1  TBD Texas Charge USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL  Get Tickets!
Wed, August 2 TBD Texas Charge USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL  Get Tickets!
Thurs, August 3 TBD Texas Charge USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL  Get Tickets!
 
 Fri, August 4 TBD  Scrap Yard Dawgs  USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL     Get Tickets!  
Sat, August 5 TBD  Scrap Yard Dawgs  USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL    Get Tickets!  
Sun, August 6 TBD  Scrap Yard Dawgs  USSSA Space Coast Stadium – Viera, FL  Get Tickets!
Fri, August 11  TBD Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont -Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!
Sat, August 12 TBD Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont -Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!
Sun, August 13 TBD Chicago Bandits The Ballpark at Rosemont -Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!
Thurs, August 17 TBA Get Tickets!
Fri, August 18 TBA Get Tickets!
Sat, August 19  TBA Get Tickets!
Sun, August 20 TBA Get Tickets!