RECENT news
  1. USSSA Pride Head to Firestone Stadium to Face Akron and Beijing
  2. USSSA Pride Completes Two Game Sweep Against Texas Charge
  3. USSSA Pride To Face Texas Charge
  4. Abbott Gives Sparkling Performance in Battle Against Pride
  5. Henderson Tosses Gem in Shut Out of Dawgs

2015 Schedule

Date Time (EST) Opponent Location Coverage Tickets Results
Sat, June 6  8:00pm @ Dallas Charge  The Ballfields at Craig Ranch – McKinney, TX   Get Tickets!  W, 10-2 Boxscore  Recap
Sun, June 7  8:00pm @ Dallas Charge  The Ballfields at Craig Ranch – McKinney, TX   Get Tickets!  W, 3-1   Boxscore   Recap
Mon, June 8  7:00pm @ Dallas Charge  The Ballfields at Craig Ranch – McKinney, TX  CBS Sports Get Tickets!  W, 4-3   Boxscore  Recap
Tues, June 9  7:00pm @ Dallas Charge  The Ballfields at Craig Ranch – McKinney, TX  CBS Sports Get Tickets!  W, 4-1   Boxscore   Recap
Thurs, June 11  8:35pm Dallas Charge Comm America Park, Kansas City, KS  Get Tickets!  L, 2-5    Boxscore   Recap
Fri, June 12  8:05pm @ Dallas Charge Comm America Park, Kansas City, KS  Get Tickets!  W, 6-0   Boxscore   Recap
Mon, June 15  8:05pm Dallas Charge  University Field, Columbia, MO    Get Tickets!  L, 1-4     Boxscore   Recap
Tues, June 16  8:05pm Dallas Charge  University Field, Columbia, MO  Get Tickets!  Rained Out
Sun, June 21  4:05pm @ Akron Racers  Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH  Get Tickets!  W, 6-2    Boxscore   Recap
Mon, June 22  7:05pm @ Akron Racers  Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH  CBS Sports  Get Tickets!  L, 0-2     Boxscore   Recap
Tues, June 23  7:05pm @ Akron Racers  Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH  CBS Sports  Get Tickets!  L, 2-3     Boxscore   Recap
Thurs, June 25  6:35pm @ Pennsylvania Rebellion  Santander Stadium, York, PA Get Tickets  W, 4-3    Boxscore  Recap
Fri, June 26 6:35pm @ Pennsylvania Rebellion Clipper Magazine Stad, Lancaster, PA   Get Tickets  W, 4-2    Boxscore   Recap
Mon, June 29  8:05pm @ Chicago Bandits  The Ballpark at Rosemont – Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!  W, 3-2    Boxscore  Recap
Tues, June 30  8:05pm @ Chicago Bandits  The Ballpark at Rosemont – Rosemont, IL Get Tickets!  W, 3-2    Boxscore   Recap
Wed, July 1  8:05pm @ Chicago Bandits  The Ballpark at Rosemont – Rosemont, IL   Get Tickets!  L, 0-7     Boxscore  Recap
Thurs, July 2  8:05pm @ Chicago Bandits  The Ballpark at Rosemont – Rosemont, IL   Get Tickets!  L, 0-2    Boxscore   Recap
Fri, July 3  7:05pm Pennsylvania Rebellion Lucas County Rec Center, Maumee, OH See Box Office  W, 4-0  Boxscore   Recap
Sat, July 4  7:05pm Pennsylvania Rebellion Lucas County Rec Center, Maumee, OH See Box Office  W, 5-2  Boxscore   Recap
Tues, July 7 11:05am Akron Racers  Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH  Get Tickets!  W, 4-1  Boxscore  Recap
Wed, July 8 DH  4:00pm & 7:05pm @ Akron Racers  Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH  Get Tickets!  L, 4-5   Boxscore   Recap   W, 5-1   Boxscore   Recap
Thurs, July 9  7:05pm @ Akron Racers  Firestone Stadium – Akron, OH  Get Tickets!  W, 6-4   Boxscore Recap
Fri, July 10  7:05pm @ Pennsylvania Rebellion  CONSOL Energy Park – Washington, PA Get Tickets!  W, 2-1   Boxscore Recap
Sat, July 11 DH  5:05pm @ Pennsylvania Rebellion  CONSOL Energy Park – Washington, PA  Get Tickets!  W, 5-0  Boxscore Recap     W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, July 12  2:35pm @ Pennsylvania Rebellion  CONSOL Energy Park – Washington, PA  Get Tickets!  W, 3-0  Boxscore Recap
Mon, July 13  7:05pm Chicago Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL CBS Sports  No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only. W, 5-2  Boxscore Recap
Tues, July 14  7:05pm Chicago Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL  CBS Sports No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.  W, 3-2  Boxscore Recap
Wed, July 15  8:00pm Chicago Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.  L, 0-2 Boxscore  Recap
Thurs, July 16  7:05pm Chicago Bandits ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.  W, 6-5  Boxscore  Recap
   
Sat, July 18  8:00pm Pennsylvania Rebellion ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.  L, 3-6  Boxscore Recap
Sun, July 19  7:05pm Pennsylvania Rebellion ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.  W, 3-1  Boxscore   Recap
Mon, July 20  7:05pm Pennsylvania Rebellion ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.  W, 7-1   Boxscore Recap
Tues, July 21  7:05pm Pennsylvania Rebellion ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL   No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.  W, 3-1  Boxscore  Recap
Wed, July 22   7:05pm Akron Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.  L, 4-5  Boxscore  Recap
Thurs, July 23   7:05pm Akron Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.  W, 2-1  Boxscore   Recap
Fri, July 24   7:05pm Akron Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only.  W, 6-4 Boxscore Recap
Sat, July 25 DH  7:00pm &  9:00pm Akron Racers ESPN Wide World of Sports – Kissimmee, FL No separate ticket – must purchase daily pass or have LOE event pass to ESPN WWOS Complex. Day pass available at ESPN WWOS Box Office only. W, 8-2 Boxscore Recap         L, 1-5 Boxscore Recap
Mon, July 27  8:00pm @ Chicago Bandits  The Ballpark at Rosemont – Rosemont, IL  CBS Sports  Get Tickets!  L, 0-3 Boxscore Recap
Tues, July 28  8:00pm @ Chicago Bandits  The Ballpark at Rosemont – Rosemont, IL  CBS Sports  Get Tickets!  W, 5-2  Boxscore Recap
Wed, July 29  8:00pm Chicago Bandits EastSide Centre, Peoria, IL Get Tickets!  W, 6-3 Boxscore Recap
Thurs, July 30  8:00pm Chicago Bandits EastSide Centre, Peoria, IL Get Tickets!  L, 0-4  Boxscore   Recap
Mon, August 3  7:00pm Dallas Charge Constellation Field, Sugarland, TX  CBS Sports  Get Tickets!  W, 6-2 Boxscore Recap
Tues, August 4  7:00pm Dallas Charge Constellation Field, Sugarland, TX  CBS Sports  Get Tickets!  L, 0-3  Boxscore Recap
Thurs, August 6 DH  5:00pm Dallas Charge St. Mary’s University, San Antonio, TX  Get Tickets!  W, 4-0 Boxscore Recap

W, 5-4 Boxscore Recap

Fri, August 7  8:00pm @ Dallas Charge St. Mary’s University, San Antonio, TX  Get Tickets!  W, 7-3 Boxscore Recap